Things to do in December and over the festive period including our Christmas opening hours:

Daisy Chain

Superstore Opening Hours

The Daisy Chain Office

The Office at Daisy Chain will be closed from Saturday 22nd December  and will re-open on Wednesday 2nd January.




Activities for families over the holidays

The Daisy Chain Centre will be open for holiday activities over the Christmas period. 

For details see the Holiday Activities Programme for families 

Sunday 23rd Dec - Christmas Eve Open 10am- 4pm
Monday 24th Dec - Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday 25th Dec - Boxing Day Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec  Closed
Thursday 27th Dec  Open 10am- 5pm
Friday 28th Dec  Open 10am- 5pm
Saturday 29th Dec Open 10am- 5pm
Sunday 30th Dec - New Year's Eve Closed
Monday 31st Dec - New Year's Day Closed
Tuesday 1st Jan Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan Closed
Thursday 3rd Jan Open 10am- 5pm